WOULD YOU LIKE THE POPULAR TV SERIES "LEGEND OF THE SEEKER" TO BE CONTINUED?steemCreated with Sketch.

in R2cornell4 years ago

once-upon-a-time-719174_1280.jpg

Image source


Yesterday, I published a post sharing my view about the blockbuster movie Game of Thrones that is widely accepted by every movie lovers across the globe. I did talked about Game of Thrones as one of the popular TV series that I think is overrated in my own point of view. In the post, I said I see Game of Thrones as any normal movie out there and that there is really nothing special about the movie.

Also, in the post. I made mention of my favorite TV series which I think are the real bang of which Legend of the Seeker happens to be one of them. I also mentioned Prison Break and Ju Mong to be one of my favorite out of many TV series that I have watched, but the one I would like to give a review about in this post is Legend of the Seeker.

Legend of the Seeker is a very interesting TV series with two seasons so far. Not sure I remembered the number of episodes it had since it is quite long I watched the movie. However, I coult remember very well that its story line is very captivating with a lot of suspense in each episodes that makes you curious about seeing the next episode.

Legend of the Seeker is a TV series that shouldn't have ended where it did. And the last time I tried making research to know why it ended that way, I came to found out that the production of the movie was banned. After some time again, I overheard some people saying they couldn't get enough funds to continue filming the movie.

Well, it was all a rumor and I think nobody knows for sure why it was stopped like that. However, I will be very glad to see Legend of the Seeker continued because for me, it is one of the greatest TV series of all time when we talk about TV series.


supreme-1245721_1280.jpg

Image source

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78