[Macrophotography] Red tail dragonfly

in R2cornell5 years ago

IMG_8177.jpg

When I went to my family's small garden, I indirectly saw a dragonfly standing on a branch. I think this is a very good moment for me to capture with my camera, with a rush I went back into the house to take the camera and when I came out, the dragonfly was still standing where I had seen before. I will not eliminate this opportunity, because we rarely encounter dragonflies that live, as we know, dragonflies are wild animals, if we are not careful, they will fly. I slowly settle and capture it with the camera. I also managed to capture several images with different angles. Here are some beautiful dragonflies. I took this picture using a Canon M100 camera.

Ketika saya pergi ke kebun kecil milik keluarga saya, secara tidak langsung saya melihat seekor capung yang berdiri di atas ranting. Saya pikir ini moment yang sangat bagus untuk saya abadikan dengan kamera saya, dengan bergegas saya kembali masuk ke rumah untuk mengambil kamera dan ketika saya keluar, capung tersebut masih berdiri ditempat yang aku lihat sebelumnya. Saya tidak akan menghilangkan kesempatan ini, karena sangat jarang kita temui capung yang berdiam, sperti yang kita ketahui, capung termasuk binatang yang liar, jika kita tidak hati-hati, maka capung tersebut akan terbang. Dengan perlahan aku mengendapkan dan menangkapnya dengan kamera. Akupun berhasil menangkap beberapa gambar dengan sudut yang beberda. Inilah beberapa gambar capung yang indah. Gambar ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera Canon M100.

IMG_8182.jpg

IMG_8185.jpg

IMG_8189.jpg

IMG_8176.jpg

IMG_8174.jpg

CameraCanon EOS M100
ISO1250/f/18 1/125 sec
CategoryNature Photography
LensKIT EF-M15-45 IS STM

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

pti62ve7x1.png

Sort:  

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

 5 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Wonderful capture of the dragoon. Great photos. I always have difficulty getting a photo of them because they do not stay still very long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79