BETTERLIFE THE DAIRY OF GAME// BEAUTY OF VILLAGE LIFE

in R2cornell3 years ago

AOA

Good morning hi friends how are you. I hope you are all well inshallah. At morning 3am to 6am in the village atmosphere is very good and charming. Beautiful birds are crying in their voices. That time man felling very nice. Everywhere little sunshine you can see.

(

A very beautiful photography by me in UAE this is very good water pool. So I enjoyed here lot of days of my life. It is very important for health and entertainment for good life.
IMG_20160923_061509.jpg
It's fun to drive in the desert too.While driving in the desert, there are times when the chances of a car accident or overturning are very high, so there is a skilled driver.Whenever you drive in the desert, empty some of the air in the tires so that the tires become wider and freeze on the sand.

IMG_20150821_173248.jpg

I think you are should be enjoyed my this short post.

Very very big thanks of all steem it members.

Best regards.

Mrtarget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71