Photography of Roses

in R2cornell3 years ago

Asslam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you are well i am fine.Now I will tell you about my favourite flower like red rose.
Flowers are considered a symbol of beauty. Flowers are of different types but roses are called the king of flowers.
I really like the red roses. Its beauty and fragrance refreshes the heart and mind. It is used not only for decoration but also in different foods and medicines.
IMG_20210428_174239.jpgMany people give red roses to show their feeling, emotion,passion of love for someone. I like these flowers so much that I have planted them in my small garden.
When I wake up early in the morning, I take a walk in this garden to keep my mind fresh.
IMG-20210512-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210512-WA0019.jpg
When we go for a walk too, seeing the flowers on the streets makes our journey more pleasant.
Flowers are important for us because these are used for feed insects,animal , to decorate clothes ,earn money,relaxing mod and decorate houses.There are flowers of different shapes, different sizes, different colours and different fragrance. Flowers increase beauty of nature. People love gardening their homes with different kinds of flowers. They make people refresh,happy and hopeful. Flowers are use proposing someone and it also consider the symbol of love.
IMG-20210512-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210512-WA0020.jpg

Regards

#mehrozriaz

Sort:  

I saw your post.

I like your posting style very much.

Your posts are very cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67