My little garden

in R2cornell4 years ago

Like Jan Ikri, I love flowers. So there is a flower and vegetable garden. Come on friends, today I will tell you about that garden. Listen, I have flower and vegetable trees on the roof and porch of the house where we live. Flowers, from what I have said, I love flowers very much. In my garden there are roses, jaba, hasnahena, ganda, dolonchampa, belly, kamini and many more.

20200715_115457.jpg

Like the vegetable wrestler Halum, I also like vegetables very much, but I don't have much of a vegetable plant. But there are spinach trees. Such as mint leaves and mint leaves. But my mint leaf tree is dead. I know I also have leafy and grapefruit trees. I have good news that I have two buds in my swinging tree. The day I heard this, I was happy.

20200715_115335.jpg

My mother and grandma help me keep my garden clean. I water the trees every day. But I can't water the trees on the roof. Because our house has seven floors. I found out from Nanu that the doorman Mama gives water from time to time. So friends end up here like today. Before leaving, let me say one thing, I have learned to do these gardens from my book and Sisimpur. I have many friends in Sisimpur like: Ikri, Tuktuki, Halum and Siku. So it's okay.

20200715_115526.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44