Saturday, April 25, 2020. Dear Diary.// Sábado 25 de abril de 2020. Querido diario.

in R2cornell4 years ago (edited)

Saturday, April 25, 2020.

#DearDiary.


Today, as always, I started my day reading the Bible and meditating on my reading and what it teaches me, I also think about how to apply it in my life.I am very happy to try to keep a daily record of my activities, ease my emotions a little and participate more in my environment. It keeps me active both mentally and physically.

Hoy, como siempre, comencé mi día leyendo la Biblia y meditando sobre mi lectura y lo que me enseña, también pienso en cómo aplicarla en mi vida.Estoy muy feliz de tratar de mantener un registro diario de mis actividades, aliviar un poco mis emociones y participar más en mi entorno. Me mantiene activo tanto mental como físicamente.

Today I will write from community #R2cornell #hive-152200. And it is that writing in this community is a song of praise for the beautiful creation. It is like visiting a great exhibition of beautiful flowers, trees, skies, fields, we can also appreciate specimens of, fauna.

Hoy escribiré desde la comunidad #R2cornell #hive-152200. Y es que escribir en esta comunidad es una canción de alabanza, para la bella creación. Es como visitar una gran exposición de hermosas flores, árboles, cielos, campos, también podemos, apreciar ejemplares de fauna silvestre.

So to make a publication worthy of the site, I asked my sister, who lives in a house with a beautiful garden, to send me photos of some of the beautiful flowers that adorn her garden, she does not go out on the street, nor does break the quarantine.

Entonces, para hacer una publicación digna del sitio, le pedí a mi hermana, que vive en una casa con un hermoso jardín, que me enviara fotos de algunas de las hermosas flores que adornan su jardín, ella no sale a la calle, ni rompe la cuarentena.

It was really difficult to choose the photos for the article, they were all very beautiful, so yesterday part of my day was to choose 3 photos, they are beautiful flowers, my sister sent me the names with which she knows the flowers. Those will be the names that I will put. Any additional information on the flowers will be very welcome.

Fue realmente difícil elegir las fotos para el artículo, todas eran muy hermosas, así que ayer parte de mi día fue elegir 3 fotos, son flores hermosas, mi hermana me envió los nombres con los que conoce las flores. Esos serán los nombres que pondré. Cualquier información adicional sobre las flores será muy bienvenida.

Yesterday part of my job was choosing 3 photos, I cropped them out a bit, removing anything that distracts from the main focus which is the flowers. I didn't do any lighting tweaks, they were shot in good lighting and I want the natural colors to stand out. I appreciate any advice you can give me @r2cornell who is an expert in flowers.

Ayer parte de mi trabajo fue elegir 3 fotos, las recorte un poco, eliminando cualquier cosa que distraiga el objetivo principal que son las flores. No hice ningún retoque de iluminación, se tomaron con buena iluminación y quiero que se destaquen los colores naturales. Agradezco cualquier consejo que me pueda dar @r2cornell que es un experto en flores.


OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Photographs/Fotografías OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

IMG-20200423-WA0038.jpg

poppy / amapola

IMG-20200423-WA0050-1.jpg

Orchid/ Orquidea

IMG-20200423-WA0042-1.jpg

Lily / Lirio

IMG-20200423-WA0030-1.jpg

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Saturday, April 25, 2020.

#DearDiary.

Source
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Sort:  

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) y (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) así como en mi servidor de discordia ubicado en: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Curado manualmente por @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Thank you for your visit and support for my publication. They are highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69