Suriname HomeSchool Journal #49 🏫 Jump Roping And Starfruits

in R2cornell4 years ago

6CE934CF841C4FD8B4D99F66A82AC4E1.jpeg

In this post I talk about exercise and my sister eats star fruits. I also learned new works. I hope you all enjoy my post.

lotusreggae.png

HomeSchool Journal 📓 #49
Date 📅 Tuesday, September 13th, 2020
Location 🗺️ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad 👳‍♂️ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

💚💛❤️ ITAL HEALTH 💚💛❤️

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

     This is my friend playing jumping rope. It one part of fun and exercise. It is one of my favorite exercise and my friend too.

     It’s help you with your belly and your weight too. I know how to jump with one leg and backward too.

lotusreggae.png

🗣️ LANGUAGE 🌐

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

lotusreggae.png

English

Outside the storm still rage.

ខ្មែរ

Yo necesito tres lápices.

Nederlands

Ik gebruik twee verschillende boeken.

Español

El cielo está lleno de color azul.

lotusreggae.png

📸 PHOTOGRAPHY 🤳

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

lotusreggae.png

4EA3E03A0B894FEC8A435A9032C47ED5.jpeg

     This is my mom and dad also my sister. They eat star fruits. My mom likes to eat star fruits with chilis and salt. I go pick them at my friends house.

lotusreggae.png

🍌 MONKEY-B'S CORNER 🐵

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

lotusreggae.png

     Hi,I eating some fruits it is a star fruits. My family eat star fruits and my friends too. I have fun with my friends today and I love my family.

lotusreggae.png

🧠 MY THOUGHTS... 🤔

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

lotusreggae.png

     I love to go to school. I love to make art. My sister is grumpy to me sometimes. My friends can not come to my house now but we still can play together. I love to play with my friends a lot. My sister always hug me at night.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING MY HOMESCHOOL JOURNAL 🙏
👍 PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST 📝

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95