🧶 Needlework Your Barbie Contest 🧷 My Barbie Threads 👗

in R2cornell4 years ago

Today, I made some clothes for my dolls. My sister helped me too. It is super easy. I hope you enjoy my post very well.

I love making clothes. Today, I will teach you how to make a skirt it also can be a dress. My sister make Elsa's dress. I made Chelsea and Barbie clothes.


NeedleWorkMonday’s Needlework Your Barbie Contest!


I made a skirt, socks, a bag and a shirt. I used 12 minutes to make socks, a bag, a skirt and a shirt. Maybe you see in the picture on the top you don't see any socks or bag. I forgot to put them in the picture.

Time To Make It

First, you need a 10 cm x 8 cm fabric. You also need a needle, sew, a pen, a scissor and a ruler.

Next, you need sew it like in the picture.

Now, you have to put in the elastic.

Now, all you need is sew it like in the picture until it done.

Now, it is done just make into the right way. Now, you can make into a dress or a skirt.

🙏 THANKS FOR READING / WATCHING 🙏

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37