Morning Sun, Raise and Shine

in R2cornell3 years ago

Good day everyone, today I will share with another aptitude of my photography in titled "Morning Sun, Raise and Shine".

img_0.4586525669241937.jpg

I woke up early in the morning just to witness the beauty of nature. Coz at that time the sea is calm, the air is fresh and cold, and beautiful view of a foggy mountain. Perfect to take some shots.

I walked through the sea in the morning while the sea level is below of my knees and its okay to roam and I enjoy the freshness and coldness of the air and water. It blended perfectly until the sun raises and start to lessen the cold breeze against the wind🍃.

img_0.70244381993733.jpg

img_0.9773062335772418.jpg

The cold temperature starts to fall after the sun shows itself in public😊. I feel the heat in my skin but its okay coz I can gain a health benefits coming from the sun early in the morning (time: 6:09am). Exposing your self too much from the sun late in the morning will cause skin burns or something heatstroke if your body is weak. Because the sun at this time is so dumb hotter than before. So drinking lots of water will probably be a good idea to prevent your self from being dehydrated specially this summer season.

That's all for now. See👀 you soon on my next photos to be shared.😊

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by <@bestkizito>

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you @scilwa🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72