Beautiful Flowers For Your Home Yard Decoration #1

in R2cornell3 years ago

Indonesia's biological wealth is beyond doubt. The fertile soil makes a wide variety of plants to be found here, from medicinal types to poisonous ones. All of them are scattered on various islands, from Sabang to Merauke.

The following is suitable for you to plant flowers in front of the house, among others:

Melati putih

This plant is used as a national flower, which is called the nation's puspa. Indeed, it is not only Indonesia that makes it an important national interest. In the Philippines too, white jasmine is designated as a national flower.

Sirih

Betel is a typical plant of Riau province. Then, this plant spreads to various regions because of its very useful properties for the body. This plant lives on other tree trunks. The fruit is usually chewed with gambier, areca nut, tobacco, and lime, by a number of people in various regions. This is due to its properties which can strengthen teeth.

Anggrek hitam papua

Although they are both black types, they both have striking differences. The black orchid of Borneo has green strands, and the flowers are dark black. Meanwhile, the black Papuan orchid has bright colored pistils, sometimes red, purple, and white. The combination of colors is what makes this flower very distinctive.

This is what I can tell to all my friends, there are words that are wrong, I apologize to my friends as much as possible for all my friends, and also humans, there must be one of them. Thank you for visiting my blog and me.

Sort:  

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43