Beautiful Flowers For Your Home Yard Decoration

in R2cornell3 years ago

There are many ways to fill the yard in an elegant way, one of which is decorated with various kinds of flowers.

The kinds of flowers that you can plant in front of your house include:

Hibiscus flowers are one of a variety of flowers originating from East Asia.

From ancient times until now, hibiscus is popular as an ornamental plant in tropical and subtropical areas.

The distinctive feature of hibiscus flowers is that they are large, red in color and odorless.

Bougainvillea is one of a variety of popular ornamental flowers with a small tree-like shape that is difficult to grow upright.

Seeing from the appearance of its colorful plants, bougainvillea seems to be a very popular ornamental plant because of its beautiful colors and easy way of caring for it.

A native of South America, bougainvillea is often grown in parks and residential areas.

Other popular types of flowers are iris or the Latin name Iris Germanica.

Iris is identical in color to purple, ranging from dark to bright.

That said, this flower is synonymous with wisdom, hope, and loyalty.

This is what I can tell to all my friends, there are words that are wrong, I apologize to my friends as much as possible for all my friends, and also humans, there must be one of them. Thank you for visiting my blog and me.

Sort:  

Bunga yang indah, saya suka bunga

Beautiful

Hi friends, how are you? You will be fine. I saw your post. It was very beautiful. I liked your way of posting very much. I hope you will keep posting like this and keep telling us how to work like this.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @Scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by <@bestkizito

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63