Another Blessings that I need to thank For😘😘😘

in R2cornell4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe😘😘😘

Yesterday was one of the best day of my life. After so many years of praying and wishing that I've always do every night before I go to bed atlast its moving on.

img_0.21332482435148795.jpg

And I wanted to share it with you because youve been part of this fullfillment that I've recieved. In my past post I once told you that the land were our home located was not yet our own. And now I can say that it is already ours. After so many years we have it. Yesterday I'ce almost cried seeing this piece of paper at my hand. The hardwork I've been through for all those years is all worth it. I know it's just a first step but Im grateful and thankful that despite of all the challenges that I've face I still recieved the blessings coming from above. He never let go of me. He is always beside me. So Im so thankful to papa God for all of this. And I also thank my partner in crime @jearo101 for all the support, advice and so many more that he is also there beside me . He never disappointed me. He always give me courage to push and never get down even I feel like Im in the cliff of a mountain. So toinkz thank you so much😘😘😘

And now my next step is to get a Title of this land. And I wanna say you thank you always for all the support you've always given to me. Your support is a very big help to me. And what I would earn here is a part to fullfill this step I am now. So again thank you all for all your help. Love you all☺☺😘


That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74