A Plant that I Actually thought wont Bear Flowers☺☺☺

in R2cornell4 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

Hope all is good and safe☺☺☺

There's this plant outside the building were I work. For almost 5 years that I am working here it was my first time to saw the flower of it. I thought that this plant wont bear a flower,just a leaves only. But now as I am looking outside because In catching some photos that I need to be posted in here I saw this and I was shocked because I saw this. Imagine for how many years I just noticed it now. Even my co-workers also shocked as I tell him and saw it with hus own eyes. It's pretty after all. The photo below is the actual photo that I got using my samsung galaxy j2 prime phone.☺☺☺

img_0.49844533788507656.jpg

And Im looking forward to witness what it really look like as it blooms perfectly. As you all see now the flower is not yet blooming. Its just starting to bloom. So just lets wait and as if blooms I will took a photo of it and share it with you here.



That's all for now everyone. Keep safe always. God Bless and Thank you for your unending support to my blog always☺☺😘


truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66