White flower

in R2cornell4 years ago

image

When I was walking in the morning I found this flower in a plant. This plant only has one flower. It seems that this plant grows on infertile land so that on its thin and small stems there is only a flower.

I am very interested in this flower. The color of the flower crown is charming white. This flower looks quite contrasting with the brownish soil color.

image

With a single flower, this plant looks so beautiful. For me this is like beautiful art. But in my deepest heart I just hope that this plant can flourish and give lots and beautiful flowers.

A very romantic white flower is should be given to a woman. White is a symbol of the sanctity of love. Let's spread love with flowers and let's take care of flowers with love.

Sort:  

Such a beautiful delicate flower. Great photos. I agree with what you said: "Let's spread love with flowers and let's take care of flowers with love." Flowers and plants have feelings and respond well to tender care and tender thoughts.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @ jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23