You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ROSE TO CALM ME AFTER DEALING WITH SCAMMERS, SPAMMERS AND CHEATS!/UNA ROSA, PARA CALMARME, DESPUÉS DE LIDIAR CON ESTAFADORES, SPAMMERS Y TRAMPOSOS!

in R2cornell4 years ago

@r2cornell, You remind me of one statement and that is, Endurance matters than age. Unfortunate to know that you are dealing with these all kinds of stuff. Good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you... Today is one of those days that I had to test my endurance. LOL. I got a lot done outside. Some tilling the soil and some planting. Lots more to do....always.

Welcome and hope that you will receive more Strength in gift. Stay blessed always.

Welcome and hope that
You will receive more Strength in
Gift. Stay blessed always.

                 - chireerocks


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36