Beautiful evening / My mobile phone photography

20210602_104130.jpg

Assalam Alaikum to all my steemit friends. I hope by the grace of Allah almighty you are all fine. My dear friends today i am posting my first post in color challenge. I am found of photography so when ever i saw something unusual، natural secen, people, objects, landscape, natural beauty etc i try to capture through my mobile. Now i have Samsung J7 core which i used to take photos.

20210602_104222.jpg

Today i am sharing with you a beautiful scene of evening when sun is going to set. These photos are taken some days ago after havey rain in our area. Beautiful natural secen with different color. Hope you like and appreciate my photography. Your appriciation will boost my moral to work more hard and take keen interest what i am doing. So please do your valuable comments on my post.

20210602_104238.jpg

20210602_104152.jpg

Hope you like my post.

Special thanks @yousafharronkhan

Sort:  

So beautiful view captured dear brother I love your photography

Thank you so much brother for appriciation.

very nice photography

Thank you so much.

This is a great photography I like it

Nature is always beautiful.

Bro your photography is very nice and you have written your post well keep it up

Bhot bhot mehrbani janab

Eye catching photo graphy

Bhai jan apka shukriya

Very nice photography. So beautiful

G bilkul janab. Apka shukriya

Bhai jaan apki photography bahut achi hai

Ansar bhai shukriya

Khalidniazi i have read your post I liked your post very much you are doing a great job you made very nice pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65