My photography today is about sunset

in Color Challenge3 years ago

Hello to all my friends, I hope you are all well. I'm fine and I want to know how you are. My heart was pounding to share some photography with you today I thought today I will show you some pictures of sunset which I made from my mobile phone huwaie Y9s

IMG_1595525172685.jpg

IMG_1595529365887.jpg

IMG_1595529403565.jpg

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے اسلام علیکم امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت معلوم کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔ آج آپ کے ساتھ چند فوٹوگرافی شئیر کرنے کا میرا دل کر رہا تھا میں نے سوچا آج میں آپ کو سورج غروب ہونے کی چند تصویریں دیکھاتا ہوں جو میں نے اپنے موبائل فون huwaie Y9s سے بنائی ہیں

IMG_1595951636772.jpg

IMG_1595956731464.jpg

IMG_1595956811329.jpg

There are many lessons to be learned from sunrise and sunset and we should learn from it. Because every day there is a sunrise of life and the sun sets in the evening. Thus one day of our life is getting shorter every day. Every day we are one day away from life and one day closer to death. We must think about it and do good deeds that will make us important in society. Life is very short. Therefore, if you live a glorious life, then death will be the fate of a believer. Glorious life means you will do good deeds in the society. You will benefit other people because of you. No one will be upset because of you. You will help the poor. This is a glorious life.

سورج طلوع ہونے اور سورج غروب ہونے سے ہمیں بہت زیادہ سبق ملتا ہے اور ہمیں اس سے سبق سیکھنا چاہیے ۔ کیونکہ ہر روز زندگی کا ایک سورج طلوع ہوتا ہے اور شام کے وقت سورج غروب ہوتا ہے ۔ اس طرح ہماری زندگی کا ایک دن ہر روز کم ہو رہا ہے ۔ ہم ہر روز زندگی سے ایک دن دور اور موت کے ایک دن قریب ہو رہے ہیں ۔ ہمیں اس کے بارے میں سوچنا چاہیے اور اچھے کام کرنے چاہیے جو معاشرے میں ہماری اہمیت کا باعث بن سکیں ۔ زندگی بہت مختصر ہے ۔اس لیے زندگی شان والی جیو گے تو موت ایمان والی نصیب ہوگی ۔ شان والی زندگی سے مراد ہے معاشرے میں اچھے کام کرو گے اپ کی وجہ سے دوسرے لوگوں کو فائد ہو اپ کی وجہ سے کوئی پریشان نہ ہو غریبوں کی مدد کرو گے یہ شان والی زندگی ہے

IMG_1596733230513.jpg

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  

Hello dear friend @ haseeb-asif-khan good night
You're doing a great job. congratulations, I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful photographs
have a beautiful night

I am fine dear @jlufer I am very thankful for your good response on my posting

آپ نے بہت ہی اچھی ڈاٸری لکھی ہے اور فوٹو گرافی بھی بہت اچھی ہے

Plz dear not this is dairy this is sunsetphotography

Bhai mashalllah achi tasverrain banai hy or achi diary likhe hy

I request to you plz read it not a dairy this is sunset photography posting about sunset discussion

Wow kia photography ki ha yar bhot alaa bhot achi pics lie keep it up good work

Haseeb Khan I liked your photography very much, you have made very good pictures, you are working very hard, keep working hard like this, Inshallah will definitely succeed

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69