Today My Photography For Color Challenge // 07/06/2021

in Color Challenge3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎

My dear and dear friends how are you all I hope you will be fine and well and all friends will be busy in their work and take special care of your health because the heat has increased a lot and you Protect from heat and protect your loved ones from heat too.
میرے پیارے اور عزیز دوستو آپ سب کیسے ہو امید ہے آپ ٹھیک ہوں گے اورخیر سے خیریت سے ہوں گے اور سب دوست اپنے اپنے کاموں میں مصروف ہوں گے اور اپنی صحت کا خاص خیال رکھا کریں کیوں کہ گرمی بہت بڑھ چکی ہے اور اپنے آپ کو گرمی سے بچاٸیں اور اپنے پیاروں کو بھی گرمی سے بچاٸیں

Today I am posting this post of photography and photography I have done a vegetable seller. I went to the mustache fair a few days ago, so my friend bought tomatoes there, so I loved the atmosphere there. So I have taken a photo and I am sharing this photo with you friends. I hope you will like this post of mine.
آج میں یہ پوسٹ فوٹو گرافی کی لگا رہا ہوں اور فوٹو گرافی میں نے ایک سبزی فروش کی کی ہے میں کچھ دن پہلے موچھ میلے میں گیا تھا تو وہاں پر تو وہاں پر میرے دوست نے ٹماٹر خریدے تھے تو مجھے وہاں کا ماحول بہت پیارہ لگا تو میں نے فوٹو بنالیے ہیں اور یہ فوٹو میں آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ شیٸعر کررہاہوں امید ہے آپ کو میری یہ پوسٹ اچھی لگے گی

IMG_20210604_104536.jpg

IMG_20210604_104545.jpg

IMG_20210604_104541.jpg

IMG_20210604_104547.jpg

Special Thanks For Supprting

@Yousafharoonkhan

Regard:
@Ansardillewali

#photography #beautifull #steemexclusive #colorchallenge #steem #pakistan #zaan

Sort:  

Mashalllah bhai achi tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68