My mobile phone photography

in Color Challenge3 years ago

IMG_20210523_161506.jpg
Hello to all the members of Steam Color, I hope you are well. I am presenting some beautiful pictures to you. I hope you will like these pictures very much. I hope the community will grow very soon. All the members of this community are very good working members who are already working in other communities. These pictures of the sunflower in front of my house. The flowers are taken from my mobile and some pictures I took from my garden so I thought I would share these pictures in front of you people.

IMG_20210523_161455.jpg

IMG_20210523_161338.jpg

IMG_20210528_082631.jpg

سٹیم کلر کے تمام ممبران کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم امید ہے آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں آپ لوگوں کے سامنے چند ایک خوبصورت تصاویر پیش کر رہا ہوں مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ کو یہ تصاویر بہت پسند آئیں گی اس کمیونٹی میں یہ میری پہلی انٹری ہے ہے مجھے امید ہے کہ کمیونٹی بہت جلد ترقی کرے گی اس کمیونٹی کے تمام ممبران بہت ہی اچھا کام کرنے والے ممبران میں سے ہیں جو کہ پہلے بھی دوسری کمیونٹیوں میں کام کر رہے ہیں یہ تصاویر میں نے اپنے گھر کے سامنے موجود سورج مکھی کے پھولوں کی اپنے موبائل سے لی ہیں اور کچھ تصاویر میں نے اپنے باغیچہ سے لی ہی تو میں نے سوچا کہ آپ لوگوں کے سامنے یہ تصاویر شیئر کر دوں

IMG_20210528_082618.jpg

IMG_20210523_161220.jpg

IMG_20210523_161207.jpg

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane @r2cornell

Sort:  

وعلیکم اسلام عامر بھائی آپ کی فوٹوگرافی بہت ہی اچھی ہے اللہ پاک آپ کو کامیاب کرے

اللہ تعالیٰ آپ کو خوش رکھے شکریہ

Amir bhai apki diary ghor aur shok sa part a gun uski waja ap bhot piari photo graphy krty hen v nice

Bahut shukreya ap Ka bhi jan

Your photography skill is good.

Thank you brother

Always be happy smile like flowers dear power low ki waja se comment nh kr pata

کچھ دن میں پاور آپ کو جاۓ گی

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@jasonmunapasee thanks for curating my dear

Amir bhai apny pholon ki bahut achi photography ki hai

شکریہ بھائی جان

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70