You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US-China-Japan Relations

I cannot overstate my appreciation for this post. You reveal keen insight into Geopolitics, particularly as relevant to Korea and it's current position as a game ball tossed back and forth by those that would rule it.

I reckon what I recommend for individual people I also recommend for Korea, which is to remain as independent of foreign rulers as it can. No matter what hardship independence might bring, it will be preferable to the most benevolent overlord.

"...The two American seniors are like shepherds leading a lost lamb."

Only follow me if you know where you're going, because I'm going astray.

Thanks!

Sort:  

My respected American senior. Thank you very much for complimenting my lack of writing.
It is a pity that I cannot read all of your writings because of my lack of English proficiency.

That comment was very well written, better than most native English speakers could manage. You are working very hard to read and write a barbaric foreign babble, and are achieving excellent results.

My native countrymen complain about my writing all the time. You're doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93