WELCOME TO TATTOO STEEMIT. ((Rules and Guidelines))

in TATTOO STEEMIT3 years ago (edited)

WELCOME TO TATTOO STEEMIT

OIP.jpg

This Community is dedicated to Everything related to the Art of Tattoo. This is a place for people to share their experiences, tattoos, artwork, ideas, cultures and History of Tattoo.

My name is Patrik, I'm a Professional Tattoo Artist and I live and breathe the life of Tattooing. I am very passionate about everything in this industry and culture. I couldn't be more grateful to have the oppurtunity to carry this ancient tradtion on into the next Era. I have posted some of my work on my Steemit profile @pattoounlimited you can also check out more of my work here: https://www.instagram.com/pattoounlimited/ I didn't see a Steemit Community dedicated to tattoos so I wanted to create one. If you have any questions or concerns about the community please reach out to me anytime.

Rde2f480d01cf77f735500543e96494b5.jpg

SOME GROUND RULES:

  1. BE RESPECTFUL (Any behavior that is out of line will be addressed with no mercy)
  2. BE HELPFUL (We're here to appreciate and share our experiences with tattoos - help a noob out)
  3. NO SPAMMING (Please share but with moderation - No scammers or bullshit allowed)
  4. STAY ON TOPIC (Memes are fun - lets not go overboard though)
  5. DONT STEAL ART (Artists, I feel your pain - please ask for permission)
  6. FOLLOW THE RULES (Please don't mess it up for everyone else)

ea370db56b5d08066cae64c4b3605455--vintage-tattoo-design-vintage-tattoos.jpg

TOPICS:

  • Tattoo Art - Share your Artwork, Ideas and Designs
  • Tattoo Artists - Artists can showcase their work, Share your favorite artists and Q&As
  • Tattoo Culture - Explore styles and the deeper traditons of Tattoo
  • Tattoo Aftercare - Tips and Q&A's
  • Tattoo History - Dive into the History of this Ancient Art
  • Tattoo Conventions - Share links to a Convention near you
  • Tattoo Shops - Share links and stories of Shops you have visited or recommend (No Spamming)

EVENTS:

Events and contests in the future as the Community grows.

---Can't wait to see what the Tattoo Community on Steemit is like and I hope everyone can find what they're looking for in this Community---

OIP (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40