Entry for NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY

As salaam u Alikum
I hope you all are fine and doing well.
This is my first post in the community as well as my entry to the nature photography challenge and I hope you will like it.

IMG_20210922_210216.jpg
IMG_20210922_172432.jpg
Lake, Mountains, Clouds and Trees all are in just one frame. I wish I could describe the beauty of this place in words. The inner peace I found there was something I have never experienced again❤️

Location:

Skardu, Pakistan🇵🇰

Invitation to:

@ibrahim7869
@udibekwe
@mukada

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @wohaibkhalid,

Just one question, did you take these photographs?

X

Hello @xaviduran,

Yes, But I have edited the photographs by using some filters.
Is there any such rule regarding editing?

The city where it is located is known as Mountainous Paradise. And the whole province is known as Heaven on Earth, Gilgit and Azad Kashmir. The lake's name is Shangrila lake. It is much more beautiful than this❤️

 3 years ago 

All your arguments doesn't proof the image is taken by you.

Which kind of filters?
May tell us which camera did you use and the technical data of the shoot? Diafragm, shutter speed, ISO. All this data is in the file.
May tell us the exact date the picture was taken?

Many thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78