Nature Photography - Entry by @vishwara

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!


Welcome back to my blog...😊

Water droplets - Nature after a heavy rainfall

Captured from iPhone.

I would like to invite @hasini @inudi @arshani & @nishadi89 to participate in the contest.

image.png

image.png

image.png

A big thank you to all those who follow my blog

Thanks to the @opentheworld team for organizing the contest. I loved it!

Sort:  

I love your photoshoot

Hi! Thank you for visiting! 😊

 3 years ago 

Please give the picture source.
Regard
@muhammadsameer

 3 years ago 

Okay

But when we check the post there is difficult.
That is your pic or not.

These photos are captured by me. If you have a problem you can check the uniqueness Of this picture and come up with proof.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Okay no problem

Thanks

Extremely interested 🙂

Hi! Thank you! 😊

Congratulations your post has been selected in top 5 author of the day. You work very hard keep it up and add quality content in which community and get a chance to choose in top 5 picks.
Style heart.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Moderator Pakistan

Hi! @ahsansharif

Thanks for selecting my post and for appreciating it. 😊

hnnm.PNG

Can you make this type of GIF for me I am waiting your valuable answer

Yes sure! I will help you with it contact me on discord vishwara#3642

Thank you so much I contact on discord very soon.

Please accept my request on discord ahsansharif#9563

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75