The Diary Game. (Better Life). That's all I'm Doing Today. 07 May 2021.

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello steemian all friends!
I hope you are all very well. I came up with another new post among you today.

Let's start.

             "Breakfast"

I get up in the morning and get ready to eat fresh food. Breakfast consisted of flour bread and fried eggs. There were three loaves of bread and one egg.

        "Afternoon Photography"

The picture above is of a vegetable tree. At noon I went to a vegetable field in the open land. I went there and took the picture. The picture is of a vegetable tree flower. From this flower later vegetables are made. The picture was taken in portrait mode from mobile camera.

       "Picture of the Evening"

The picture above is an evening picture. The picture was taken in the afternoon when the evening came down. The picture was taken from the mobile camera in a normal mood.

Thank you all my steemian friends.
Many thanks to everyone, for taking the time to read my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome photography

Thank you so much.stay with me, I will always with you

Thank you so much

Awesome day 💓

Its an quality post.

Thank you @uzzal121

Thank you so much.stay with me, I will always stay with you.

Awesome your diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51