The Diary Game. (Better Life) That's all I'm Doing Today. 06 May 2021

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello Steemian All Friends. How are you? I came with a new post today with the hope of being good. In this post I will discuss my activity today.

             "Breakfast"

The picture above is for my breakfast. The morning meal was cooking eggs with rice and rice.

           "Forest Travel"

The above image is in a jungle. Friends went to the jungle in the afternoon. There are many big trees in the jungle. The trees look very beautiful. There are many tall bamboo in danger. The jungle is next to our house.

             "Dinner"

The above image is a restaurant's food. In the house, friends went to a restaurant. Where to eat grill and nan bread. Where there are many more spices with grills and nan that they have to eat.

Thanks everyone for taking the time to read my post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Stay with me, I will be with you.

 3 years ago 

Mice

Than you.Stay with me, I will be with you

Yummy food 😋

Thank you so much, Stay with me, I will be with you

Very beautiful

Thank you so much, Stay with me, I will be with you

Thank you so much

Nice photoshoot.

But you need to write more word in every photos description.

Thank you @uzzal121

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53