Photography.(Picture Taken by me).10 May 2021.

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends. How is everyone I hope everyone is well. Today I came up with another new post among you. Today's post is some photography of nature. Everyone will take the time to read the post.
Let's get started-

The picture above is of a flower. I had to use portrait mode from the mobile camera to take the picture. I took the picture in the middle of a lot of sun. I took the picture sitting in the middle of the empty field around.

The natural beauty is highlighted in the picture above. I had to go in the middle of an empty field to take the picture. Where there was a lot of sunshine. The picture shows a small tree and a huge sky. Lots of white clouds in the sky. Which looks very beautiful. Just empty field around the place where the picture was taken. In the midst of a lot of sunshine, the main subject of the film is getting a lot clearer.

The natural beauty of the village has emerged in the above picture. The land of the land around the rice of the village. Just above the white clouds, Neil Akash was very nice. Normal mood was used to see the mobile camera to take. The world was taken after noon. The quality of the world was very high.

Camera used - Xiaomi Poco M2 pro.
Category - Photography.
Location - Bangladesh.
Photographer - @uzzal121

   "Something about me"

One of the photography in my big career. I like a lot to do photography. Because of which photography pictures are posted in the steemit platform.
Always stay with me, I will always stay with you.
Thank you @uzzal121

Sort:  

Very cool 😊 Photography 🤠
All photography in your big career.
So nice

Thank you so much🥰

Beautiful Photography my brother 💗

@uzzal121

Thank you so much Brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49