Photography (Picture taken by me). 09 May 2021

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello all my steemian friends. How are you all?
I hope everyone is well. Today I came up with another new post among you. Today's post is about photography. Everyone will read the post with time.
Let's get started.

I like to do photography a lot. So I do photography whenever I have time. The new pictures I came up with today are small grasses and small trees. I am taking the pictures a little before evening.

The mobile camera had to be taken very close to the grass to take the pictures. The grass is very small and young which makes it very colorful to look at.

I used portrait mode from mobile camera to take pictures, which makes the background look more beautiful.

I like to take natural pictures the most. So I post more natural pictures on steemit platform.

Camera used - Xiaomi Poco M2 pro
Category - Photography
Location - Bangladesh
Photographer - @uzzal121

Thank you all very much. Take time to read my post.
Stay with me, I will always stay with you.
Always stay with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53