Photography (Picture taken by me). 08 May 2021

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello my steemian friends. I hope everyone is well. Today I came back with another new post among you. This post is about photography. Here are some new pictures I took. With the analysis of every thing in the picture. So everyone will read with time.
Let's get started-

The picture above is a flower of a bamboo tree. First I tore it off. Then I sat down and took the picture with the mobile camera near the flower. Due to which the grasses in the back can be seen properly.

The picture above is of a vegetable tree flower. I had to go into a vegetable field to take the picture. The flower was with the tree and the surrounding was full of vegetable trees. After taking the key, it is seen that the background has turned completely green.

The picture above is of a vegetable tree flower. From this flower later vegetables are made. I have to go to a vegetable field to take the picture. However, this field was not full of vegetables like the previous one. There were few vegetable trees so it was convenient to take the picture.
I love photography. I usually take more pictures of natural beauty. I feel more comfortable taking pictures of vegetables, fruits, animals.
Thanks so much for reading my post over time.

Stay with me,I will always stay with you.

I will always be with Steemit.

Sort:  

You are a very beautiful photographer

Thank you so much

Just awesome Photography 😉

Thank you so much

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51