PHOTOGRAPHY | The Pictures Were Taken By Me.

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

14 May 2021
Friday
Barishal,Bangladesh.

How are you all my steemian friends. I hope everyone is well. Today I came up with another new post among you. Today's post is about photography. The pictures were taken from my mobile camera and I took the pictures myself. I hope everyone will read my post in time.
Let's get started-

The image above is a picture of water on a leaf. A portrait mode has been used to capture the image from a mobile camera. The picture was taken after the rain. In the rain, water accumulates on the leaves and then the picture was taken. I took a light edit after taking the picture. I lightly boost the color of the image which makes it look more beautiful.

The picture above is an evening picture. The Bangladeshi time to take the picture is 7:30 pm. The picture shows the beauty of the evening sky. A fair of white clouds dancing in the blue sky. Normal mood has been used from the mobile camera to take the picture. The image has been slightly edited since it was taken, which makes it look more beautiful.

The picture above is the sunlight in the eastern sky in the morning. The Bangladeshi time to take the picture is 10 am. The picture was taken from a place in the village. Empty land and water all around. To take the picture, the mobile camera has been clicked towards the sun. The camera has some rays to take pictures with the opposite side of the sun. Which looks very beautiful.

Camera UsedXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
CategoryPhotography
LocationBarishal,Bangladesh
Photographer@uzzal121

I hope you like my post. If you like the post, please vote and comment.
Everyone will be with me, I will be with you.

THANKS EVERYONE

Sort:  

Nice PHOTOGRAPHY My Dear, Brother 😊
@uzzal121

Thank you brother ❤️

Awesome photography!!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63