PHOTOGRAPHY | Picture of The Evening.

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello🖐️ All my Steemian friends. How is everyone? I hope everyone is well. Today I came up with another new post among you. This post is about photography. Today there are some pictures of the evening in the village.
So let's start my post -

The picture above is the evening sky of the village. It is beautiful to see the moon in the sky in the evening. It is very beautiful to see the moonlight in the light clouds. The picture was taken from the vacant land of the village. There is vacant land around. The picture was taken from the mobile camera in normal mode.

The picture above is also the evening sky. The photo was taken at 6:45 pm. It is very beautiful to see the evening sky. Light light all around, white clouds in the middle of which it looks a little different. The picture was taken with the mobile on the small grass. The picture was taken from the mobile camera in a normal mood.

Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to read my post. I hope you like my post. Vote and comment to give your opinion.

Thanks by @uzzal121

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome photography

Thank you so much

Beautiful your photography

Beautiful your photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52