NATURAL PHOTO CHALLENGE. Picture Click Time 10:36 AM

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

12 July 2021
Monday
Barishal,Bangladesh

Hello everyone. Today I came up with another new post among you. The post is a complete picture of some natural beauty. I collect the pictures from my village house. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. Let's start my post -

The natural beauty of the village is revealed in the picture. When the rain water comes to the village field, the appearance of the village becomes more beautiful. This proves its similarity.

This is another proof of it. When water comes to the village field, its beauty increases many times.

In each picture I captured some beautiful scenes of my village. I hope you like it.

I hope you like every photo scene. Stay tuned

🥰It would be nice to stay with you and see the pictures🥰

👇I like the pictures very much. Please let me know how you like it by commenting👇

The image above the picture is of an aquatic plant. These grow more in water.

👇👇

👇👇

👇👇

👇👇

Camera UsedXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
CategoryNatural Photo
LocationBarishal,Bangladesh
Photo taken by@uzzal121

I hope you like my post. Thank you so much for reading this post. If you like my post, please let me know by voting and commenting.

Thanks by @uzzal121

Sort:  

I appreciate your participation ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53