Steemit "Venezuela" cloud contest - Open The World Community by @tefagonzalez

Hello to all the members of this fabulous community, where we can let our imagination fly with such a beautiful contest where we will look for spectacular shapes in the clouds.

I invite you to let your imagination fly!

Here are these beautiful shapes in the clouds, which have a lot of meaning for me.

¡Let's get started!

A couple of days ago I was with my partner on the beach enjoying a different environment, and of course as I love to look at the sky and imagine every shape in the clouds, I could see how from this angle on the mountain you can see very clearly a giant turtle with every faction in the clouds, from its large shell, its head stretched and with its mouth open as if it were going to eat something, I loved it and quickly took the picture, looking at it reminded me of the turtles I have as a pet in my house.

20201115_105747.jpg



And in this picture I show you a very particular shape and it is a beautiful pony horse, is what my eyes could immediately appreciate when I saw that beautiful cloud.

20210810_123345.jpg


Definitely the clouds surprise us more and more with their shapes of all kinds.
And a moment ago I received the notification from @victorleon to participate and without hesitation I decided to participate.

I take this opportunity to invite my friends @uoid @akhtarbadar2 @ara-phat

Thank you for viewing my publication

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos @tefagonzalez, gracias por tu participación en el concurso.

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40