Nature Photography contest by @tangera

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends this is my second entry in this community , today I'm going to participate this beautiful contest that I really enjoy to take participate this type of contest. I am Tangera from UK.

Today’s topic is nature photography, I really love nature and enjoy it. I am going to show you beautiful nature photographs that had been taken to Tilgate lake from Surrey division in England. Two months ago me and my family went to visit this beautiful place that was full in natural beauty. Ducks were swimming in the lake, birds were flying in the sky, people were hiring boats that was looking really beautiful. We also hired a boat and spending some times in this beautiful place.

Here is my contest!

Photography : 1

52E6D3B7-71AF-4D49-9BCD-16C5A5AE53FE.jpeg

what3words address.
https://w3w.co/edits.lied.sprint

Photography : 2

2E878439-ED53-4250-A72F-A330EF2414B7.jpeg

what3words address.
https://w3w.co/edits.lied.sprint

If you go this place, you can enjoy three things, one is beautiful playground for kids, number two is beautiful lake and the last one is beautiful flowers garden. It’s a place for all ages people that love everyone where people enjoy with their family and their beloved ones. People book this place for birthday celebrations, school trips, marriage photographs and various types of parties.

Hope you enjoyed my photographs,
Thanks @tangera

Photographs taken from my smart phone (I phone 10 X max)

I would like to invite my friends @wahidasuma, @tauhida and @shabab

Sort:  

I appreciate your participation ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71