The Dairy game : (better life) what activities did i today

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago
  1. May 2021
    Monday
    taizul from Bangladash
    the dairy game
    morning

    Hi Bandura. How are you Today I will say something about myself. What did I do today? I am determined today that by the command of Allah, I am sitting in Awaqaf for human suffering and everyone will pray for me. May I obey Allah in the right way
    ![unnamed.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

![unnamed.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)
****

Evening<center>
In the evening I had Iftar and then relaxed a bit. After that I went to the mosque to offer Tarabi prayers. I came home after prayers. Then I fell asleep
Different_types_of_food_items_on_Ifter_plate.jpg
Thank.. of taizul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice

Lowest quality post you need to write more word @taizul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72