The diary game (better life) Activities did i do today

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

05 August 2021
Thursday
The diary game

morning

Hello all friends all my greetings assalamu alaikum. Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. I am Md. Tajul Islam. I have been working on media in this place for a long time. And inshallah I want to get a good payment, I hope you all will support me. And I will boot. I wake up at 8 in the morning like every day. After waking up, I brush my teeth again. I am not ready for prayers. And after praying, I fell asleep again and after waking up, I brushed my teeth again. After I get up, I eat light food, I do some other activities, this way my morning is over. After that, I think about what to do again in the afternoon.

IMG20210804190840.jpg

noon

In the afternoon I usually love to sleep a lot. I sleep for a long time in the afternoon. And take a bath after waking up. There is no preparation for bathing and prayers. Then I go to the prayers. After giving some time after the Zohar prayers, I have a little chat with the Polapans and then come home from the prayers. After coming home I eat rice. I have all the activities online a little after I eat rice while free fire then different kinds of entertainment youtube, tic tac toe, different kinds of online things I run and love to run them a lot. And I play games like Nama. Again many times I try to find out in the online report.

Screenshot_2021-07-16-14-51-12-81_998d3425f9e75a0428f0fabdce419960.jpg

afternoon

Afternoon is usually the time of play. In the afternoon I try to play the games I can. And because I have played less for a few days now, I have been given an assignment. I study a lot for him in the afternoon. I do assignments all the time. And I get good marks so I study well. And I try to write well by typing well. Usually in the afternoon I don't use my mobile phone for a long time to get better. Everyone will pray for me. Jane, I can bring good results. And my parents can brighten my face. Everyone will pray for me.

IMG20210805204805.jpg

IMG20210805204745.jpg

night food

There is no work at night. After praying, I ate at home and then relaxed. A lot of time was spent talking to the family. And I watch 3 to 4 pictures or dramas on my phone for entertainment. When it was 10 o'clock at night, I brushed the metal again. And I fell asleep.

IMG20210804214425.jpg
♥♥Thank you all friends ♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72