Contest - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World Community by @khan55

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello steem friends, how are you? I hope you are well. Today I am taking part in a new competition organized by Open-The World. Thank you to the organizers of this community for this good concert.

received_414984863271255.jpeg

Once I go for a walk, when I go to the river in my city, I see this picture and then I take the picture. When I see the picture I have taken here, it seems that it is flowing very fast without any hindrance.

When I think of the popular saying, "A picture that paints a thousand words", I agree with the picture. This picture teaches me a lot. Not to think that everyone is equal, to face unexpected situations in life. Not to lose courage. Courage to overcome hundreds of obstacles.
Such as teaching oneself to save oneself in an epidemic and to save another.

As this water continues to flow
uninterruptedly, so does our education continue uninterruptedly in every field. To devote oneself to others. So far, I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you all for watching and reading this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67