THE DIARY GAME 《BETTER LIFE》What activities did i do today?

Today is Monday
11 May 2021
29 Romadan Night
@shakilsheikh256 From Bangladesh

"THE DIARY GAME"

Hello Friend! Assalamualaik...Like every day, I presented my diaries to you today

IMG_20210510_213706_804.jpg

⏰LAST-NIGHT⏰

As the month of Ramadan, Like every day, I still wake up after hearing the alarm, brush my teeth and do sehri to fast. When the call to prayer was made at the end of Sehri, I went to the mosque after performing ablution.

⏰MORNING⏰

Then i came home and slept at 7:30 am. Then i woke up and watch my mobile till 9:30 am. Then i came out and felt happy.

⏰NOON & AFTERNOON⏰

Then i came my room at 10:00 am and went to feed my pet pigeons.Then i came my room and started to make video for uploading my YouTube channel.i make and edit this video during 3 hours. At 12 o'clock i went to bath and prepared to salat of Johor.

Screenshot_20210511-125552_KineMaster.jpg

⏰After AFTERNOON⏰

When i heard the azan of Johor, i started to absolute and go to mosque. I prayed salat in Jamat. Then i came my home with some village friends. After coming home i upload my maked video.

Then i did online work like freelancing. I like to earn money from online. And my dream is freelancer.

⏰EVENING⏰

When i heard the azan of Asor, i want to go to absolute for praying. But i could not go to mosque because it was raining cats and dogs. I prayed salat in my own room.

👉the bad condition of our house outside👈

IMG_20210511_215458_675.jpg

👉I took a photo in rain👈

IMG_20210511_215456_071.jpg

When it was 6:00 pm i started to prepare my iftar.

👉My simple iftar items 👈

IMG_20210424_212856_670.jpg

This is high enough for the poor

As soon as I heard the call of Azan, I broke my fast and went to pray at the mosque.

⏰Night⏰

After the prayers, I came home and took a little rest. Then i started studies. After some times i heard Azan of Asha. Then I went to the mosque. I prayed Tarabi's prayers for the purpose of fasting. I came home and ate food and started studying. I studied till 11:00 pm like every night but today i didn't study. I use mobile phone at 11:00 pm. Then got asleep.

Thank you friends for reading my articles.

🎈Have a good night for you and I request you please support me. I want to you just a little support🎈

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

আপনার পোস্ট অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এভাবে নিয়মিত কমিউনিটির সঙ্গে থাকুন, ইনশাআল্লাহ কমিউনিটির অ্যাডমিন বিষয়গুলো বিবেচনা করবেন।

Great

Nice one @shakilsheikh256. You really had a good day.

Nice thanks for sharing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71