The Diary Game : (Better life)April - 10 | 05 | 2021 - What activities did I do today?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

........ Assalamu Alaikum!.....
Today is Monday
May 10, 2021
@samin1 from Bangladesh
The Diary Game :

Morning

IMG_20210508_175327.jpg

I woke up at 2.45am. Then I wash my hands and face. Then I started eating saheri.

IMG_20210510_182251.jpg

I brush my teeth after eating saheri. Now I am waiting for the Fajr Azan. I completed my namaz. Then I used mobile. Talk to friends. Then I fell asleep

NOON

After waking up I wash my hands and face. Then I edit my video. I am basically editing videos for YouTube.

Screenshot_2021-05-11-03-36-15-059_com.nexstreaming.app.kinemasterfree.jpg

After editing the video I went out for a walk. Then come home again. I take a bath. Then I pray Zuhr prayers. Then I go home. After coming home I clean my room. Then I do small works in my house. After doing all this, I use my mobile. Then I take a little rest. After resting I go to steemit website. I like and comment on everyone's posts. And help everyone.
Ramadan is leaving very soon and Eid is coming. So this Eid we will go for a walk with our friends. Eid is a very happy day for Muslims. On this day, I will have fun with my close friends InshaAllah. So we are planning where to go for Eid? We will go to Balikhla. Balikhla is a very popular place in Bangladesh. There we go for fun 😍

After Noon

People who see my posts regularly, they know that I walk with my friends every Afternoon. So after the Asr prayers, my friend and I go for a walk. And spend time together. Walking is good for our mind and body . At this time we walked around the village. Bangladesh is a major agricultural country. So the farmer works here all day. We can eat as a result of their work. After then I came back home again.Then I spend some time with my family.

IMG_20210508_175605.jpg

Evening

Now it’s 6.00pm. During this time every fasting person waits for Iftar.Now I am making my iftar. I will break my fast after a while. I pray to Allah during Iftar.

IMG_20210510_182239.jpg

I love to eat khichuri. Khichuri is very delicious food. Eating nutritious food keeps the body healthy. After giving Azan, I started eating my Iftar. After Iftar, I completed Maghrib prayers.

Night

At the end of the day I go to the mosque for Isha prayers and come from the mosque and use my mobile. Then I fell asleep. I tried to fall asleep early. If you don't sleep soon, you will miss Saheri. Alhamdulillah I am fasting all day. Everyone will pray for me.

Thank you so much for stay with me. Hope you enjoyed by reading my post. See you in the next one

Sort:  

Your photoshoot is really awesome @samin1

So nice Diary Game
Plz give your YouTube channel link brother 💚

Plz contact on massenger

Tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71