I love the sky, because the vastness of the sky makes my mind big.

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

The sky means the whole world; Infinite in the middle of the range. In the midst of hundreds of tasks and when one looks at the sky, the mind becomes anxious. And when the raft of white clouds floats in that blue sky, that scene really feels indescribable.
20210701_171218-01-01.jpeg

20210722_125221-01.jpeg

When I look at the sky, I see that the birds are full of manure
The destination is far, far away.
Surya Mama's energy is so great, standing is a responsibility-
The plane goes on its way with a sound.

If the clouds go away, I will touch them
If I go to the mountains, I know I will get a touch of clouds.
Where the sky is mingling - the deep sea
The golden sun shone in the blue water.

I want to touch the sky, if I could be a kite!
Magical Akashpuri of boundless vastness.
Even if the clouds fly away, I can't touch it
Yet my various madness than drinking the sky.

There is no other place in the same chest
Imagination finds the address in your drink.
Teach greatness, great you know
I feel more self-pity than your drink.

Bangladesh has been adorned with a wonderful gift of nature. The position of this country is not exactly flat but has gradually risen above the sea level. Moreover, it is the largest delta island in the world. Adjacent to the Bay of Bengal, this country is unique in its natural diversity. The Sundarbans is the largest mangrove forest in the world. Geographical uniqueness has made the country famous on the world map and has had a far-reaching impact on the socio-economic, cultural, religious and political life of its people. As a result of the landscape of Bangladesh, the water flowing from the Himalayas has flowed over the country according to its natural religion and merged into the Bay of Bengal. Along the way, it has enriched this town called Bangla with innumerable rivers; Bengal has become a riverine Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65