Nature photography challenge

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!

How are you?I am fine and enjoying good health.Hope so you all are also fine and enjoying good health.Another interesting contest is arranged by @opentheworld.Thanks for organizing this contest.Its my pleasure that I am participating in this contest.I like nature and everything related to nature.I also love photography.So, in this interesting contest I would like to share some of nature scenes that I have captured through my camera.

MY PHOTOGRAPHY:

PHOTO NO 1:

IMG_20210907_145646.jpg
This is the picture which I captured when I was going to university.I like nature because natural beauty refreshes our mind.According to a research greenery helps to get rid of daily routine tensions because greenery have very soothing effects and have an attraction that provides cooling and soothing effects.

PHOTO NO 2:

IMG_20210907_150948.jpg
This is the picture which I captured through my phone after reaching university.I captured it from my class room.You can see the real natural beauty in this picture.Flowers are adding the beauty in this picture.Hope so friends you will like my nature's photography.
God bless you all.Best wishes🌼
I would like to invite my three friends:
@ashkhan
@esha133
@jannat12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67