|| Contest - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World Community ||


Assalamu'alaikum
Dear, kids lover I hope you are staying great in this pandemic.



Yesterday I taught the basics of chess to my nephew, Yahda Al-Fatih Dienata who was very curious asked me, "Uncle, won't the army of darkness always lose to the army of light in the end?" Simple question but deep in meaning.


IMG_20210810_235643.jpg


line rizki.png

Finally, I had to explain the philosophy of balance to him, of course, in a language his age could easily understand. In this world, balance will always be created by nature, so it is not always light that wins, sometimes darkness too, like day and night.


line rizki.png

That's my nephew Fatih whose intelligence sometimes surprises me, from his innocent tongue various philosophical questions arise. I hope that in the future he will grow up to be a person who appreciates the good values ​​that develop in society.

line rizki.png


Best regard @rizkiblangpadang
Wassalamu'alaikum


line rizki.png

TSS banner.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, thanks for your entry to the contest.

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Your welcome brother

kalo ku bilang...

Essenza, No Tile Like It

ingat ga?

Gak bg, emg apa?

halah lupa,...

beda generasi kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53