Contest Entry By @ramzanbaow || Sunset Photography Contest || 15 Steem Prize

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Assalamoalaikum!

Hi friends...Hope that you are all fine and enjoying life happily. hope you are doing great today.

I am here for taking part in this contest that is organized by @rupok.

image.png
Vivo S1 triple camera setup of a 16 megapixel sensor

Few days ago ,when I was going to bazar for taking some fruits at sunset time. then I noticed that scene was so beautiful. This scene attracted me so much and I want that I should capture it. Then immediately I captured this beautiful scene by my own mobile .

Thanks a lot to @rupok for organizing this beautiful contest.

Regards:@ramzanbaow

Sort:  

Hermoso el cielo en esta toma

Wow nice picture. So beautiful

Thanks a lot

Wo very nice picture.

vey nice post. Wish you very best of luck for this contest

Nice picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46