Nature Photography Challenge my entry

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

20210711_014715.jpg

Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I have come to you today with some natural photography and I have collected the photos from Sariakandi one and another from Dupchanchia. The above picture is collected from Sariakandi. Its name is Jamuna river. It is the third largest river in Bangladesh and many kinds of fish are found in this river.

20210622_112921.jpg

The image you see here was taken from a primary school school grounds in Dupchanchia. This image could look like the face of a cat or the face of a tiger. I really like the picture so I shared the pictures with you.

Until today, friends, I will see you again in the next post. Stay well until you stay healthy. Must use Max when you go out of the house. Thank you. Assalamu Alaikum.

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Invited.
@labibasultana
@beer75
@iamjohn

Sort:  

I appreciate your participation ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75