Betterlife-The Diary Game | 05 January 2022 | Busy Day at work | club5050 | by @qaisali49

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Assalam.u.alaikum!

Greetings my community friends hope that you all are doing good and are in the best of health.I am fine allhamdulillah.This is my first post in this wonderful community, my friend @ramzanbaow recommended this community to me and I was very excited to post in this community. These are the early days of this community but I believe that this community has the potential of becoming one of the best communities on steemit. I will be posting daily on this community on daily basis and I will bring more people to join this community.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdvtDT1YBUspJRC6iXcc2wrKqsnpZUTJP6GZ3CAXknAJ9HTbPz5DJ9xR6gP9BJUWwVX3cB1Cpv.jpg

Busy Day Ahead:

So my day start's as usual with me having breakfast, taking bath, and going to work. So the interesting day began. When I reached my PTCLoffice, the FMC team was ready to go check the fiber cable. So I hopped on the car and was ready to go to the destination. Now we went there and saw that there was a gutter in which the wires were stuck so we had to clean the dirt and take out the rocks to free the fiber cable, so we started doing it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Covering the Hole:

You can see that there was a lot of rocks and stuff down there and we had to clean it for the sake of our work. We all were cleaning it, We all were contributing equally, and finally, after like 2 hours we took out all the trash and rocks and retrieved the fiber cable. Now the issue was that the hole was very huge and it was dangerous for any common man anyone, any child can fall into this. So for the sake of humanity, we decided to put a little more effort and cover that deep hole. So we began with it. The bazaar nearby had so many shops and one of the shop owners was a blacksmith and he contributed with us as well and made an iron cover for the hole. We all lifted up the cover and put it on the hole safely.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Applying Cement:

Now the next task was to strengthen it so we brought some cement sand and mixed it with small rocks and pebbles. So that we can put it on the edges of that cover for its strength. I brought all the materials required and my fellow worker mixed it all with water. Now all the cement was mixed with sand and now it was time to put it all on the edges of that cover so we did that. Now all the cement was left to dry. We surrounded the whole cover with huge rocks to avoid any vehicle from it because the cement was still wet and it needed some time to harden.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Went Home Safely:

After an exhausting day of work, we all went to our homes to rest and eat food. I was very hungry and I stopped nearby on the Shwarma stand where I bought a shwarma for myself, I observed him while he made the shwarma I also took some pics for you guys to see. He was a very good guy he was laughing when I took the pics but I had to for the sake of the diary game. Now I ate the delicious and mouth-watering shwarma. And then went home. My mother welcomed me gave me water to drink. She was happy to see me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Day Ends:

Overall it was a very good and busy day I had fun doing work with all my awesome fellows. So that was pretty much what I did today. And In the end, I will say that I have full confidence that this community will blow up in a short span of time because of the very sincere and hard-working team of admins and moderators. I will see you soon in the next post Inshallah!

OPEN THE WORLD Team:

@ahsansharif | @ramzanbaow | @aligraphic | @openthe-world

image.png

Allah Hafiz!

Your beloved:@qaisali49

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for honoring this community and for presenting your diary post in this community and I hope you will present your good and quality work in this community.

Yes, I will give my 100% for the betterment of this community.

Thank you very much and I hope you can.
keep it up

Thank you so much for adding you content. I saw your post you write in a well way. And you also do hard work. Keep growing with steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66