PHOTOGRAPHY | |The story behind the photo°

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
This is @omeresa from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


I hope by the grace of Allah Ta'ala you are all well. Hope you are much healthier.Today I will share with you some pictures taken by me. And I will try to tell the stories behind photo.

1621074733120.jpg

A star can be seen in the beautiful sky. From this we can understand. Of course a man stands alone in the beautiful world. Even if someone alone occupies the whole sky, it looks beautiful. But there is nothing inside him except suffering.

1620897423696.jpg

This is a watch. But this watch reminds us of his time. He doesn’t stop for anyone. He is not waiting for anyone. Continues at its own pace.

1620647640037_mix01.jpg

A small child is playing with a small kid. It reminds us of the childhood life of our poor and middle class brothers. Although it is unpleasant but true. People should not forget their past. Because the past can no longer be the present.

Thanks for reading with your precious time. I hope you will follow me and support me.

💗💗Love For All💗💗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Awesome photographs bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59322.53
ETH 2584.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45