Beach walk free - Discovery Photowalk - Interesting adventure

in OPEN THE WORLD8 months ago

Greetings,

How are you today?
I have been to the beach.
Sunday shiny day

The temperature was not bad early in the morning.

The heat from the sun hit hard around 1pm.

I have managed to complete my long distance walk and collect many photos.

Let's explore a review of my collection of photos summarizing the outdoor visit on the ocean side.

Colourful shell I saw on my way to the next point along the beach

--

Ocean secret partially captured

--

--

--

--

--

Waves smaller than usual

--

Clear sky and slow wind activities on the ocean side of the town.

--

Thank you much
Your support means a lot.
See you next week
Beautiful week to everyone

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.
It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Hawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

--

Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34