Nature Photography Challenge | by @nackasnelson

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello everyone am happy to be participating in this great contest which is talking about nature organized by the @open the world 🌏 community. I took this picture from my iPhone 8 plus mobile

For this contest I have invited
@blaisebass1
@nafisatu
@theobass

All these photos were taken by me on my balcony with the beautiful view of the sunset and the belong to me the exact location where these photos were taken is Bamenda North Wes region of the country.

This is the first contest am taking part in and I hope to contest in future contests.
Thanks for reading
@royw
@blaisebass1
@theobass

Camera Detail

Category Photography
Device Iphone 8 plus
Lens Default Lens
Location Cameroon 🇨🇲
Sort:  

I appreciate your participation ✅

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71