|| Contest - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World Community ||

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone My Thousand Words Photo with my love. I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you @OPEN-THE-WORLD 🌍 & @christophergls, announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share my Thousand Words Photo. Let's begin it...



My Thousand Words Photo

IMG-20210620-WA0185.jpg
Location :

It is an extraordinary moment of memory, which every man dreams of. That is, he will find his beloved person as his own and will bring her as his own with honor. It is a reflection of such a wonderful moment, when I have found my beloved person, I receiving her with due respect.

This picture is special for many reasons. If you notice in a good way.

Notable among them is that I am carrying an umbrella over my sweetheart's head so that the rain water can't get her wet. More interesting that, we are crossing a wooden bridge that was very shaky. My darling is terrified of crossing this shaky wooden bridge with this drizzle. I give him due protection and promise to stay by his side in this way for the rest of his life.

Not everyone has such a thrilling experience, which is a memory of truly extraordinary moments. I think in this extraordinary moment of this picture will crose thousand of words.



ImageInfo
DeviceRedmi Note 9
PhotographerMy Friend
Location :Sonaimuri, Noakhali, Bangladesh


I am inviting 3 of my friends: @sharminn, @williany & @benevolence1



Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Congratulations your post has been selected in top 5 author of the week. You work very hard keep it up and add quality content in which community and get a chance to choose in top 5 picks.
Style heart.png

Regards:@ahsansharif

Moderator Pakistan

Wow!! I am so happy for this news, thank you so much dear.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry to the contest.

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

You are most welcome dear!

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44