The diary game ( better life) Today I will share with what I did all day?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

09 May 2021
Sunday
@mralamin From Bangladesh

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

Today I will share with what I did all day?

This is a special month for all Muslims. This month is the month of Ramadan.

Today my mother called me last night to eat rice. I wake up and brush and I washed my face. I ate Sehheri with all of my family. After eating Sehri, I go to my room and use my mobile. When I give Azan in the mosque, I go to the mosque and pray. After the Fajr prayer, I came to sleep.

Sehri

IMG_20210509_204146.jpg

I wake up in the morning and goes a little outside. Then I use my mobile. When I was 10 o'clock I go to school. Today the doctor came to us to examine blood in our school. Then there was no work to do some of the school. Then I came home and bathe.

After bathing I go to my room and use my mobile. When Moazzem gives Johor's Azan, then I go to the mosque and pray. Then I rest.

Polau

IMG_20210504_173305.jpg

Then when I was in the afternoon I wake up. Our mosque has a routine of iftar. Today we have to pay iftar, so my father and uncle were selling iftar. They cooked Pola, meat etc. I helped them in the afternoon.

My afternoon time passed through different works. I am tired of doing continuous work in the afternoon from fasting. Then I sat down for a while.

Iftar time
My mother serves all of us in the ifter. We then wait for the Azan of Maghrib. When we give Azan in the mosque, we started eating iftar. After eating the iftar, we went to the mosque and prayed.
After a while, Ishsh gives Azan, I go to the mosque to pray Ishaa Prayer and Tarabi. And I came to the house after I prayed.

Playing free fire

Screenshot_2021-03-19-21-15-37-157_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Then I used my mobile. I play my favorite games Free Fire. I've chatted with my friends.
When I sleep on 10 o'clock😴

That's my today's activities.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63