The diary game ࿇better life࿇ What did I do all day?

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

11 May 2021
Tuesday
@mralamin From Bangladesh

💞Assalamualaikum💞

My dear friends
How are you all?
I hope all of you are very good.

Today I will share with what I did all day?

Sehri

IMG_20210511_185011.jpg

Today again my mother called me last night to eat rice. I wake up and brush and I washed my face. I ate Sehheri with all of my family. After eating Sehri, I go to my room and use my mobile. When I give Azan in the mosque, I go to the mosque and pray. After the Fajr prayer, I came to sleep.

Mango garden

IMG_20210511_191801.jpg

I wake up in the morning and I go to our mango garden. Today it has been rain and storms. Many mangoes have fallen. So I got up early in the morning and I go to the mango garden.

Then I came to the house and was doing some work, then the rain came to my work. I go to my room and watch TV.

My tea bird

IMG_20210505_082208.jpg

Then I have eaten my tea bird. I love to observe the pakhi. I have pigeons in my house. My mother gives food to the pigeons. I care about the birds when I get time. My favorite bird is the tia bird.
My mama gave me tia birds. My mama loves me very much.

Then I've bathed. After bathing I go to my room and use my mobile. When Moazzem gives Johor's Azan, then I go to the mosque and pray. Then I rest.

Afternoon time
play mobile game

Screenshot_2021-03-09-16-56-45-364_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

In the afternoon I played games. Free Fire to my favorite games. I go to the field every afternoon to sport. But today I did not go to the field because the rain came in the afternoon. Because of the rain, I did not play in the house I played in the house. The time of the afternoon has played my game.

Iftar time

IMG_20210511_183734.jpg

My mother serves all of us in the ifter. We then wait for the Azan of Maghrib. When we give Azan in the mosque, we started eating iftar. After eating the iftar, we went to the mosque and prayed.

Then some time I rejoice with the house. When Ishhar Azan in the mosque then I went to the mosque to pray.

Then I used my mobile. I've chatted with my friends. I find money on how to earn money online. I use different social media.

When I sleep on 10 o'clock😴

That's my today's activities.

💞Thanks for your precious time friends💞

Sort:  

Beautiful your day

Your bird is so cute.
Use Text Justify to smooth your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75